Everything you need to know about Rule 34 Avatar the last Airbender

Rule 34 Avatar the last Airbender


  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Comedy Drama

Created By:

  • Michael Dante DiMartino
  • Bryan Konietzko

Avatar the Last Airbender Cast (voice)

Zach Tyler Eisen

Mae Whitman

● Jack DeSena

● Dante Basco

● Jessie Flower(seasons 2–3)

● Dee Bradley Baker

● Mako (seasons 1–2)

● Greg Baldwin (season 3)

Grey DeLisle(seasons 2–3)

● Mark Hamill

Director and Writer of Avatar the Last Airbender

Written By Directed By
Aaron EhaszGiancarlo Volpe
John O’BryanEthan Spaulding
Elizabeth Welch EhaszLauren MacMullan
Tim HedrickDave Filoni
Joshua HamiltonJoaquim Dos Santos
Bryan KonietzkoJeremy Zuckerman
Michael Dante DiMartinoMark Hamill

About Avatar the Last Airbender

Country of Origin:

United States

Run Time:


No. Of Season:


No. Of Episodes:



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER(S):Michael Dante DiMartino

Bryan Konietzko

Aaron Ehasz
Running Time 23m
Production Company:Nickelodeon Animation Studio
Distributor:CBS Television Distribution

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *